Member Companies

Member Companies (in order of participation)

  • Tung Ho Steel Enterprise Corporation
  • TECO Electric & Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Yuen Foong Yu Paper Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
  • Walsin Lihwa Corporation
  • Chia Hsin Cement Corporation
  • Fubon Fianancial Holding Co., Ltd.
  • Shinkong Insurance Co., Ltd.
  • Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd.
  • Prince Motor Co., Ltd.
  • Chailease Financial Co., Ltd.
  • Mercuries Corporation
  • Continental Engineering Corporation
  • Hao Ran Foundation
  • Philips Taiwan
  • Acer Inc.
  • Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company
  • YAGEO Corporation
  • Delta Electronics Inc.
  • Lien-ho Foundation
  • Quanta Computers Inc.
  • Hon Hai Technology Group (Foxconn)
  • MediaTek Inc.
  • Wistron Corporation
  • National Taiwan University
  • Emotibot Technologies Limited

Chairman, Epoch Foundation

  • Simon Lin, Chairman & CSO, Wistron Corporation

Vice Chairman, Epoch Foundation

  • Felix Ho, Chairman & CEO, YFY Inc. 
For a better experience using this site, please upgrade to a modern web browser.